Hanley Ramirez answers the haters…

Hanley Ramirez just released a video addressing all of the hate he received through social media over the past few months.  You can see the video here.  The video is in spanish, but here is what he says… “To all those whosent messages of criticism, I want to say I’m sorry for not replying sooner.  I was busy with this Bat and Marker, writing your names.  The answer is on its way.  Sincerely, Hanley Ramirez.

I just want to say, I LOVE the video.  I think its perfect, because it’s not super long and he gets right to the point.  The fact that he is writing people’s twitter accounts on the bat, to use as motivation is amazing!  Great ad! I cant wait to see what Hanley back in action this season!  I think the move to third will serve as a motivator for him, and we will again see great things from H2R!

DALE HANLEY, METE MANO!!!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

